fbpx

Term Dates

 Term Dates 2017/18

Start of Module 1 Friday 1st September 2017 (Yr 7 only)

Monday 4th September 2017 (All Students)

End of Module 1 Friday 20th October 2017
Start of Module 2 Monday 6th November 2017
End of Module 2 Wednesday 20th December 2017
Start of Module 3 Thursday 4th January 2018
End of Module 3 Thursday 8th February 2018
Start of Module 4 Monday 19th February 2018
End of Module 4 Thursday 29th March 2018
Start of Module 5 Monday 16th April 2018
End of Module 5 Friday 25th May 2018
Start of Module 6 Monday 4th June 2018
End of Module 6 Friday 20th July 2018 (12.30 pm)

Professional Development Days

Tuesday 29th August 2017 – new staff and DOLs

Wednesday 30th August 2017 – all staff

Thursday 31st August 2107 – all staff

Monday 23rd July 2018 – all staff

Tuesday 24th July 2018 – all staff

 

 Term Dates 2018/19

Start of Module 1 Friday 31st August 2018 (Yr7 & new External Yr12 only)
Monday 3rd September 2018 (All students)
End of Module 1 Friday 19th October 2018
Start of Module 2 Monday 5th November 2018
End of Module 2 Wednesday 19th December 2018
Start of Module 3 Thursday 3rd January 2019
End of Module 3 Thursday 14th February 2019
Start of Module 4 Monday 25th February 2019
End of Module 4 Friday 5th April 2019
Start of Module 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
End of Module 5 Friday 24th May 2019
Start of Module 6 Monday 3rd June 2019
End of Module 6 Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Professional Development Days:

Tuesday 28th August 2018 – new staff and DOLs

Wednesday 29th August 2018 – all staff

Thursday 30th August 2018 – all staff

Friday 15th February 2019 – all staff