Home
Contact Us

Contact Us

The Leigh Academy
Green Street Green Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1QE

Telephone: 01322 620400

Fax: 01322 620401

Email: info@leighacademy.org.uk

We will do everything we can to help you. In return the staff at the Academy would appreciate your courtesy and respect. If you have any queries then please contact the main switchboard or the email address above.


Academy Contacts

Parents are welcome to contact the Academy at any time between 8.00 a.m. and 5.00 p.m. Most questions can be answered by individual College Teams who will happily assist you.

College direct lines

Brunel 01322 620507
Chaucer 01322 620511
Darwin 01322 620508
Da Vinci 01322 620520
Main Reception 01322 620400

Individual direct lines

More specific questions can be addressed to the key staff listed below. If they are unavailable, please contact Main Reception.

Office Manager Mrs Val Ludlow 01322 620509 valerie.ludlow@leighacademy.org.uk
Post 16 Administrator Ms Jane Hart 01322 620439 jane.hart@leighacademy.org.uk
Student Data Mrs Louise Oakley 01322 620436 louise.oakley@leighacademy.org.uk
Examinations Officer Mrs Andrea Lee 01322 620538 andrea.lee@leighacademy.org.uk
Library Mrs Sarah Dunne 01322 620502 sarah.dunne@leighacademy.org.uk
Shop & Lettings Mrs Barbara Burkett 01322 620513 barbara.burkett@leighacademy.org.uk
Catering (Cucina) Mrs Doreen Chaffe 01322 620523 doreen.chaffe@leighacademy.org.uk
Site Manager Mr Nick Campbell 01322 620411 nick.campbell@leighacademy.org.uk

Staff at the Academy will do everything they can to help you. In return, the staff would appreciate your courtesy and respect in all communications.


Contact Leigh Academies Trust

Address:

Green Street Green Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1QE

Email: info@latrust.org.uk

Telephone:

Clerk to Governors – 01322 620596

Trust Executive PA – 01322 620586

Recruitment – 01322 620522

HR Department – 01322 620557

Finance Department – 01322 620576

IT Helpdesk – 01474 700729

Fax: 01322 620401


Requesting information from this website

If, as parent of a pupil attending this academy you require a paper copy of the information on this website, we shall provide this free of charge. Please contact us on the details above.