test

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Start of Module 1 Friday 28th August 2020 (YR7 & new External YR12 students)
Tuesday 1st September 2020 (All Students)
End of Module 1 Friday 16th October 2020
Start of Module 2 Monday 2nd November 2020
End of Module 2 Friday 18th December 2020
Start of Module 3 Tuesday 5th January 2021
End of Module 3 Thursday 11th February 2021
Start of Module 4 Monday 22nd February 2021
End of Module 4 Thursday 1st April 2021
Start of Module 5 Monday 19th April 2021
End of Module 5 Friday 28th May 2021
Start of Module 6 Monday 7th June 2021
End of Module 6 Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Professional Development Days:

Tuesday 25th August 2020 – SLT and staff as directed

Wednesday 26th August 2020 – all staff

Thursday 27th August 2020 – all staff

Monday 4th January 2021 – all staff

Friday 12th February 2021 – all staff

 

Term Dates 2021/22

Start of Module 1 Friday 27th August 2021 (YR7 & new External YR12 students)
Tuesday 31st August 2021 (All Students)
End of Module 1 Friday 15th October 2021
Start of Module 2 Monday 1st November 2021
End of Module 2 Friday 17th December 2021
Start of Module 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022
End of Module 3 Thursday 10th February 2022
Start of Module 4 Monday 21st February 2022
End of Module 4 Friday 1st April 2022
Start of Module 5 Tuesday 19th April 2022
End of Module 5 Friday 27th May 2022
Start of Module 6 Monday 6th June 2022
End of Module 6 Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Professional Development Days:

Tuesday 24th August 2021 – SLT and staff as directed

Wednesday 25th August 2021 – all staff

Thursday 26th August 2021 – all staff

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – all staff

Friday 11th February 2022 – all staff

 

Please click on the link below to view the module dates for September 2020 to July 2021.

 

The Leigh Academy Module Dates (v2) 2020-2021