Term Dates

Term 1

Start

Friday 28th August 2020 – Year 7 & New External Year 12 students
Tuesday 1st September 2020 – All Students Return

Finish

Friday 16 October 2020

Term 2

Start

Monday 2 November 2020

Finish

Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3

Start

Monday 4th January 2021 (Staff Only – Academy closed to students)
Tuesday 5th January 2021

Finish

Thursday 11 February 2021
Friday 12 February 2021 (LAT Conference – Academy Closed to students)

Term 4

Start

Monday 22 February 2021

Finish

Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5

Start

Monday 19 April 2021

Finish

Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6

Start

Monday 7 June 2021

Finish

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Module Dates for September 2020 to July 2021

If you require an accessible version of this document please email: accessibility@latrust.org.uk

Term 1

Start

Tuesday 31st August 2021 (Year 7 students only)

Wednesday 1st September 2021 (Years 7 – 11 & Year 13 students)

Monday 6th September 2021 (Year 12 students)

Finish

Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8th November 2021

Finish

Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Start

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10th February 2022

Term 4

Start

Monday 21st February 2022

Finish

Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Finish

Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Start

Monday 6th June 2022

Finish

Friday 22nd July 2022

Staff Professional Development Days

  • Wednesday 25th August 2021 (SLT and staff as directed)
  • Thursday 26th August 2021 (All staff)
  • Friday 27th August 2021 (All staff)
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 (All staff)
  • Friday 11th February 2022 (All staff)

Module Dates for September 2021 to July 2022

If you require an accessible version of this document please email: accessibility@latrust.org.uk