Term Dates

COVID-19 Testing Dates

Tuesday 31st August 2021 – Year 7 LFT Test and Chromebook collection, then return home.
Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Year 8 and Year 13 LFT Test and return home.
Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Year 9 and Year 11 LFT Test and return home.
Friday 3rd September 2021 – Year 10 LFT Test and lessons begin.
Monday 6th September 2021 – Year 12 LFT Test and return home.

Term 1

Start

Wednesday 1st September 2021 (Year 7 lessons begin)
Thursday 2nd September 2021 (Year 8 and Year 13 lessons begin)
Friday 3rd September 2021 (Year 9, Year 10 and Year 11 lessons begin)
Tuesday 7th September 2021 (Year 12 lessons begin)

Finish

Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8th November 2021

Finish

Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Start

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10th February 2022

Term 4

Start

Monday 21st February 2022

Finish

Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Finish

Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Start

Monday 6th June 2022

Finish

Thursday 21st July 2022

Staff Professional Development Days

Thursday 26th August 2021 (All staff)
Friday 27th August 2021 (All staff)
Tuesday 4th January 2022 (All staff)
Friday 11th February 2022 (All staff)
Friday 22nd July 2022 (All staff)

Term 1

Start

Thursday 1st Sept 2022 (Year 7 Students)
Friday 2nd September 2022 (Year 7 – 11 & Year 13 Students)
Monday 12th September 2022 (Year 12)

Finish

Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2

Start

Monday 7th November 2022

Finish

Tuesday 20th December 2022

Term 3

Start

Thursday 5th January 2023

Finish

Thursday 9th February 2023

Term 4

Start

Monday 20th February 2023

Finish

Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5

Start

Monday 17th April 2023

Finish

Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6

Start

Monday 5th June 2023

Finish

Thursday 20th July 2023

Staff Professional Development Days

Tuesday 30th August 2022 (All staff)
Wednesday 31st August 2021 (All staff)
Wednesday 4th January 2023 (All staff)
Friday 10th February 2023 (All staff)
Friday 21st July 2023 (All staff)